Roses in the Devil’s Garden

Fallen Rose Series, Book 1
(2nd Edition)


Working for the Bureau of Prohibition means facing dangerous criminals, desperate gangsters, speakeasies springing up overnight, a city controlled by corruption, and an employer that can’t be trusted. If that’s not enough, best friends and lovers Harlan McKay and Nathan Reilly still bear the scars—both seen and unseen—that they earned fighting in the First World War. When a ghost from the past resurfaces to destroy everything they hold dear, it might be the last straw for Harlan and Nathan.

New York City is a warzone, the government is in the pocket of organized crime, and the exposure of their illicit romance is a constant danger. For Harlan and Nathan, it’s not a question of whether they’ll escape unscathed, but of which enemy will get them first….

This is the second edition of Roses in the Devil’s Garden currently being edited and re-released through Dreamspinner Press. More info coming soon.




Roses in the Devil’s Garden (Fallen Rose, Book 1)
A Rose by Any Other Name (Fallen Rose, Book 2)


Check out the Fallen Rose board on Pinterest.


Comments are closed